Skip to content ↓
Mont Nicolle Primary School and Nursery

Mont Nicolle

Primary School & Nursery

Our Staff


Headteacher          Mrs. Lisa Paul
Deputy Headteacher Mrs. Jade Richardson
Key Stage 1 Phase Leader Mrs. Katty Knight 
Key Stage 2  Phase Leader Mrs. Rebecca Reed
Wellbeing, Learning & Pastoral Manager Mrs. Carol Godfray
SENCO Mrs. Carol Godfray and Mrs Jade Richardson
Nursery Teacher Mrs. Katty Knight
Reception  Teacher Mr. James Miles
Year 1        Mrs. Sarah Dewhurst 
Year 2   Miss. Megan Le Feuvre
Year 3 Mrs. Lisa Evans 
Year 4 Miss. Natasha Simon
Year 5 Mrs. Miranda Michel & Mrs Jade Richardson
Year 6  Mrs Rebecca Reed

Learning Support Assistants      

  • Mrs Kristin Couley  
  • Mrs Anya Deacon 
  • Miss Aimee Le Gresley 
  • Mr. Jack Brady 
  • Miss Catarina Goncalves 
  • Miss Chloe Luce 
  • Mrs Miranda Claire (Nursery Assistant)

Nursery Officers                     

  • Miss. Rochelle Mière
  • Miss. Emma Kelly 

Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs Kristin Couley
  • Mrs. Anya Deacon
  • Mrs. Carol Godfray
  • Miss. Aimee Le Gresley    
  • Mr. Jack Brady
  • Mrs Miranda Claire
  • Miss Rochelle Mière
  • Miss Emma Kelly

School Secretary                       

  • Mrs. Heather Whitehead 


  • Mr. Michael Dottore